Klang vol 147: Dark Night of the Soul: A Tribute to Mark Linkous

01. Revenge (w/ The Flaming Lips)
02. Just War (w/ Gruff Rhys)
03. Jaykub (w/ Jason Lytle)
04. Little Girl (w/ Julian Casablancas)
05. Angel’s Harp (w/ Frank Black)
06. Pain (w/ Iggy Pop)
07. Star Eyes (I Can’t Catch It) (w/ David Lynch)
08. Everytime I’m With You (w/ Jason Lytle)
09. Insane Lullaby (w/ James Mercer of The Shins)
10. Daddy’s Gone (w/ Nina Persson)
11. The Man Who Played God (w/ Suzanne Vega)
12. Grim Augury (w/ Vic Chestnutt)
13. Dark Night Of The Soul (w/ David Lynch)

Hear the entire album: http://www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=104129585

14. Sparklehorse - Wish you were here / Painbirds / Maria's Little Elbows (Parlaphone, 1998)

R.I.P. Mark Linkous

Link for last week's show: http://rapidshare.com/files/360243504/klang280210.mp3.html

No comments: